Login

Email   Password
  
 

Why Join ASHRAE

ASHRAE Membership

ASHRAE membership is open to any person associated with heating, ventilation, air conditioning or refrigeration. ASHRAE is unique because its membership is drawn from a wide range of disciplines relating to the HVAC&R field. Approximately 51,000 individuals from more than 100 nations belong to the Society.

Discounts on Publications

ASHRAE members earn 15% off publications. Hundreds of titles are available including the complete collection of ASHRAE Standards including 90.1, 62.1 and 189.1.
Click here for information on joining or to join ASHRAE

Develop Leadership Skills

When you join ASHRAE, you are making an investment in yourself. When you become active in the Society by giving your time and sharing your knowledge, you get even more out of that investment.

Network with Industry Professionals

Each month, all over the world, ASHRAE chapters convene for an informational program featuring a speaker or topic that is key to professionals in the industry. Meet with your peers and share ideas.
 
 
Need technical info? Search ASHRAE's Bookstore >
 
 
 




Contact Us in Membership, Chapter Services and Student Support

Contact us by Subject

Student Activities
Contact Name: Justin Ledford
Email: jledford@ashrae.org

Membership Questions
(for current or joining members)

Contact Name: Membership
Email: membership@ashrae.org

Changing an Address
Contact Name: Member Contact Center
Email: orders@ashrae.org

Chapters Meetings, Chapter Officers
Contact Name: Jeanie Kirksey
Email: jkirksey@ashrae.org

Regional Activities
Contact Name: Vickie Grant
Email: vgrant@ashrae.org

ASHRAE Honors & Awards, Distinguished Lecturers, Technology Awards, Webcasts
Contact Name: Rosy Douglas
Email: rdouglas@ashrae.org

PAOE
Contact Name: Vickie Grant
Email: vgrant@ashrae.org

Research Promotion
Contact Name: Patricia A. Adelmann
Email: padelmann@ashrae.org

Serving on a Committee
Contact Name: Mary Townsend
Email: mtownsend@ashrae.org