Login

Email   Password
  
 

Why Join ASHRAE

ASHRAE Membership

ASHRAE membership is open to any person associated with heating, ventilation, air conditioning or refrigeration. ASHRAE is unique because its membership is drawn from a wide range of disciplines relating to the HVAC&R field. Approximately 51,000 individuals from more than 100 nations belong to the Society.

Discounts on Publications

ASHRAE members earn 15% off publications. Hundreds of titles are available including the complete collection of ASHRAE Standards including 90.1, 62.1 and 189.1.
Click here for information on joining or to join ASHRAE

Develop Leadership Skills

When you join ASHRAE, you are making an investment in yourself. When you become active in the Society by giving your time and sharing your knowledge, you get even more out of that investment.

Network with Industry Professionals

Each month, all over the world, ASHRAE chapters convene for an informational program featuring a speaker or topic that is key to professionals in the industry. Meet with your peers and share ideas.
 
 
Need technical info? Search ASHRAE's Bookstore >
 
 
 




Contact Us in Publications and ASHRAE Learning Institute

Contact us by Subject

Advertising on the ASHRAE Home Page or in ASHRAE Magazines
Contact Name: Greg Martin
Email: gmartin@ashrae.org

ALI Professional Development for Chapters
Contact Name: Karen Murray
Email: mailto:kmurray@ashrae.org

ALI Professional Development for Companies
Contact Name: Karen Murray
Email: mailto:kmurray@ashrae.org

ASHRAE Home Page Questions
Contact Name: Electronic Communications
Email: websupport@ashrae.org

ASHRAE Handbook
Contact Name: Mark Owen
Email: mowen@ashrae.org

ASHRAE Journal
Contact Name: Fred Turner
Email: fturner@ashrae.org

ASHRAE Insights
Contact Name: Jodi Scott
Email: jscott@ashrae.org

ASHRAE Library
Contact Name: Emily Sigman
Email: esigman@ashrae.org

ASHRAE Transactions
Contact Name: Michshell Phillips
Email: mphillips@ashrae.org

Buying Books and Products
Contact Name: Customer Service
Email: orders@ashrae.org

Bookstore
Contact Name: ASHRAE Bookstore
E-mail: bookstorehelp@ashrae.org

Certification
Contact Name: Jim Scarborough
Email: certification@ashrae.org

Educational Course Authoring
Contact Name: Karen Murray
Email: mailto:kmurray@ashrae.org

e Learning
Contact Name: Jim Colton
Email: jcolton@ashrae.org

eNewsletters
Contact Name: Fred Turner
E-mail: fturner@ashrae.org

High Performing Buildings Magazine
Contact Name: Fred Turner
Email: fturner@ashrae.org

HVAC&R Research
Contact Name: Michshell Phillips
Email: mphillips@ashrae.org

New Book Ideas
Contact Name: Michshell Phillips
Email: mphillips@ashrae.org

Other Topics Not Listed Here
Contact Name: Steve Comstock
Email: scomstock@ashrae.org

Reprint Permission, Licensing Agreements
Contact Name: Permissions, Licensing
Email: permissions@ashrae.org

Self-directed Learning Courses
Contact Name: Karen Murray
Email: mailto:kmurray@ashrae.org